Friday, December 13

*

Saturday, December 14

*MTP Kids Christmas Program practice from 10 – 11:30am

*Happy Birthday Jesus Party from 11:30am – 12:30pm

*Banquet Room reserved from 1:30pm – 4pm

Sunday, December 15

*Worship at 8:30 & 11am

*MTP Kids Christmas Program at 9:45am

*Christmas Caroling at 3pm

*MTP Youth Christmas Party from 5 – 7pm

Monday, December 16

*FLC Reserved from 5 – 9pm

Tuesday, December 17

*Finance Meeting at 7pm

*LHS Chorus Concert in Sanctuary at 7pm

*Food to Families unloading

Wednesday, December 18

*MTP Youth Breakfast & Devotion at 7am

*Prayer Group at 10am

*Food to Families

Thursday, December 19

*FLC Reserved

*Prayer Group at 6:30pm

Friday, December 20

*Men’s Bible Study at 6:15am

Saturday, December 21

*Women Offering Worship from 9:30 – 11am

*FLC Reserved from 10:30am – 8pm

Sunday, December 22

*Worship at 8:30 & 11am

*Banquet Room Reserved from 12 -4pm