Thursday, September 19

*Divorce Care & DC4K from 6:30 – 8:30pm

Friday, September 20

*Feeding Oak Grove Football Team (volunteers need to be here around 2pm)

Saturday, September 21

*Carowinds Music Day at 8am

*Women Offering Worship from 9:30 – 11am

Sunday, September 22

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45am & 11am

*Administrative Council Meeting at 3pm

*Night to Shine Committee Meeting at 4:30pm

Monday, September 23

*

Tuesday, September 24

*Living Grace Group at 6:30pm

*Choir Practice at 6:45pm

Wednesday, September 25

*Youth Breakfast and Devotion at 7am

*Family Night Meal & Bible Study

Thursday, September 26

*Divorce Care & DC4K from 6:30 – 8:30pm

Friday, September 27

*

Saturday, September 28

*BBQ Chicken Dinner from 11am – 7pm

Sunday, September 29

*Worship at 8:30, 9:45am & 11am

*MTP Youth Paintball 11am

*Chunky Knit Blanket Craft Time from 1 – 4pm